Contact persons

Leading persons of the VLN

Managing director VLN VV GmbH & Co. KG
Michel Pathe
Otto-Flimm-Straße
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 2691 302-9960
E-Mail: pathe@vln.de

Managing director VLN Sport GmbH & Co. KG
Mike Jäger
E-Mail: jaeger@vln.de

Head of Sports
Christian Vormann
E-Mail: vormann@vln.de

Technical team – VLN-Specials
Wolf von Barby
Tel.: +49 179 6729571
E-Mail: technik@vln.de

Technical team – Cup classes
Sebastian Schuricht
Tel.: +49 170 9037486
E-Mail: technik@vln.de

ECU/Software-Meldungen
E-Mail: steuergeraete@vln.de

Technical team – V classes
Mario Hermani
Tel.: +49 151-21274659
E-Mail: technik@vln.de

Employee VLN VV GmbH & Co. KG office

Event coordination, DNLS, Pits & Paddock
Lars Nachtsheim
Otto-Flimm-Straße
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 2691 302-9832
Mobile: +49 160 204 776 0
E-Mail: nachtsheim@vln.de

Assistant to the management
Carina Dillmann
Otto-Flimm-Straße
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 2691 302-9834
E-Mail: dillmann@vln.de

Event coordination
Jacqueline Johann
Otto-Flimm-Straße
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 2691 302-9836
E-Mail: johann@vln.de

Service staff for participants

Race Secretary / System Administrator
Nina Schulte
Mobil: +49 172 5251084
E-Mail: schulte@vln.de

Advertising media management, security
Dieter Schunk
Im Schafstück 12
56745 Bell
Tel.: +49 2652 937823
Mobil: +49 171 5842353
E-Mail: security@vln.de

VLN driver representatives

Johannes Scheid
Tel.: +49 2691 2192
Fax: +49 2691 931394
E-Mail: fahrersprecher@vln.de

Michael Bonk
Tel.: +49 251 76249588
Fax: +49 251 76249589
E-Mail: fahrersprecher@vln.de

Press and public relations

Head of press and public relations
Patrik Koziolek
ks media
Nürburgring Boulevard 2
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 221 9912888
E-Mail: presse@vln.de

TV production and TV accreditation
Marina Koch-Fiedelak
nürburgring.tv GmbH & Co. KG
Nürburgring Boulevard 1
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 2691 302 9965
E-Mail: accreditation@nuerburgring.tv

VLN photogrpher
Jan Brucke
Dr. Wiefel Straße 8
51647 Gummersbach
Tel.: +49 2261 5013089
E-Mail: foto@vln.de

VLN Fanclub
Andrea Rübenhagen
Leibnizstraße 12
58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49 2333 659811
Fax: +49 2333 659812
E-Mail: fancollection@vln.de